TOGAF® 9 Certified

You are here:

This program allows organizations that implement TOGAF® to benefit from the optimization of resources, processes, data and technology; this supports the achievement of strategic objectives, processes and consistent and homologous information, contemplating the four dimensions covered by the enterprise architecture that must be mastered in depth, Business Architecture, Data Architecture, Application Architecture, Technology Architecture.

Aimed at

  • Individuals requiring a deeper understanding of the TOGAF 9 standard.
  • Professionals working in an organization where the TOGAF 9 standard has been adopted.
  • Individuals involved in architectural projects and initiatives.
  • Architects who will be responsible for the development of architectural artifacts.
  • Architects wishing to introduce the TOGAF 9 standard in an architectural practice.
  • Architects wishing to achieve a recognized qualification to demonstrate their detailed knowledge of the TOGAF 9 standard.


16 hours



Do you want more information about this course?
Contact us!

Course Finder

Related courses